Our partners

The Embassy of The Federal Republic of Nigeria, The Netherlands

The Federal Republic of Nigeria, is a federal constitutional republic comprising thirty-six states and one Federal Capital Territory. The country is located in West Africa and shares land borders with the Republic of Benin in the west, Chad and Cameroon in the east, and Niger in the north.

The Nigerians in Diaspora Organisation-Europe

The Nigerians in Diaspora Organisation Europe is the European arm of a global Nigerian Diaspora network. Established in the year 2000 and registered in England and Wales in 2002 under the Companies Act, the organisation’s Headquarters is in London from where it serves its 19 Regional Chapters in 18 European Countries.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Nigerian foreign ministry is a statutory body created to handle the external push of Nigeria's domestic vision and ideals. As of late its mission has geared towards increasing awareness about Nigeria's economic potential. It is part of the government's executive branch.

Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission

The Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC) is Federal Government Agency in Nigeria established by the NIPC Act N0. 16 of 1995 to promote, co-ordinate and monitor all investments in Nigeria. The basic functions and powers of the NIPC are as prescribed by Act 16 of 1995. The Commission has perpetual succession and a common seal, which is specially established, among other things.

Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment, Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment was restructured in 2011 to drive the growth of the Nigerian economy, with the mandate to formulate and implement policies and programs to attract investment, boost industrialisation, increase trade and exports and develop enterprises.

Nigeria Immigration Service

The Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) has witnessed series of changes since it was extracted from the Nigeria Police Force (NPF) in 1958. The Immigration Department, as it was known then, was entrusted with the core immigration duties under the headship of the Chief Federal Immigration Officer (CFIO).

Ministry of Mines and Steel Development, Federal Republic of Nigeria.

The Ministry of Solid Minerals Development is responsible for identifying the nation's solid minerals, advising government on the formulation and execution of laws and regulations guiding the various stages of prospecting, quarrying and mining; and handling sale and consumption of solid minerals in the country, through the issuance of Permits, Licenses, Leases and Collection of rents, Fees and Royalties.

Ministry of Budget and National Planning, Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Ministry has the mandate to determine and advise the Government of the Federation on matters relating to National Development and overall management of the national economy. To be the most efficient planning institution that guides the growth and development of Nigerian economy to be and among the leading economies in the world.

Ministry of Petroleum Resources, Federal Republic of Nigeria

The mandate of the Ministry of Petroleum Resources is to transform the oil and gas industry for the increased benefit of Nigeria and its people through effective implementation of policies on hydrocarbon exploration, exploitation, production, distribution and utilisation in accordance with international standards.